Knowledge Base

All what you need to know just with one click

What are the different regions of Portugal?

Updated on September 21, 2020

Portugal is divided into seven different regions. What makes it unique is the diversity of its landscape and its demography from an area to another.

  • Porto and North
  • Center
  • Lisbon and Tagus Valley
  • Alentejo
  • Algarve
  • Azores Islands
  • Madeira Islands

We use cookies to give you the best experience.